ABOUT OUR COMPANY

CWI Technical Sales is a manufacturers' representative organization offering products and solutions to the Semiconductor, Optoelectronic, Wireless, Defense/Aerospace, Life Sciences and other related industries.

Located in Central New Jersey, the company has been representing tier-one equipment suppliers on the east coast for over 40 years. These companies offer products in the wafer processing, inspection/metrology, test and measurement, backend operations and failure analysis areas.

 

CWI has maintained very strong relationships with its customers and is committed to delivering top quality solutions to them. We are a hands-on organization, making sure we know the products intimately. Our sales staff prides itself with understanding how the products operate and apply to our customers' applications. 

CWI also employs a technical service support staff highly knowledgeable in hardware, software and automation, reinforcing our commitment to each customer's success.

Nat Weil, President

732.547.9868

nweil@cwitechsales.com

Allen Weil, Vice President

732.547.9677

aweil@cwitechsales.com

Nathan Bonneau, Sales Representative

802.881.7628

nbonneau@cwitechsales.com

Jonathan Gold, Sales Representative

201.230.8498

jgold@cwitechsales.com

Kevin Berger, Technical Service Specialist

732.778.9839

kberger@cwitechsales.com

Joseph Biggs, Sales Representative

630.290.1052

jbiggs@cwitechsales.com

CALL US

Tel: 732-536-3964

 HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm

OVER 40 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Located in Central New Jersey, CWI has been representing tier-one equipment suppliers for over 40 years.

PRODUCTS

- Test & Measurement

- Wafer Processing

- Metrology/Inspection

- Backend Operations

- Failure Analysis

VISIT US

704 Ginesi Drive, Suite 11A
Morganville, NJ, 07751

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com